HEAD OFFICE - Stanpro Lighting Systems

2233 Rue de l’Aviation,
Dorval, QC H9P 2X6
CANADA

1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984
Fax: 514-739-9912
service@stanprols.com quotations@stanprols.com

SALES OFFICES

2233 Rue de l’Aviation,
Dorval, QC H9P 2X6
CANADA

Project Quotations & Distributor Pricing

Peter Danakas
1-866-280-2332 EXT 1508
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
Peter.Danakas@stanprols.com

Jonathan Moreau
1-866-280-2332 EXT 1570
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
Jonathan.Moreau@stanprols.com

Customer Service & Project Coordination

Quotations and Customer Service Manager

Patrick de Guise
1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1561
Fax: 514-739-9912
Patrick.deGuise@stanprols.com

Customer Service

Patrizia Galloro
1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1558
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
Patrizia.Galloro@stanprols.com

David Lees
1-866-280-2332, 514-739-9984 EXT 1564
Fax: 514-739-9912
David.Lees@stanprols.com

7030 Woodbine Ave., Suite 534
Markham, Ontario
L3R 6G2

Dana Foy
1-866-280-2332
Cell: 416-788-6196
Dana.Foy@stanprols.com

Customer Service

Kerry Patton
1-866-280-2332 Ext 1606
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
Kerry.Patton@stanprols.com

Internal Sales

Juan Gonzalez
1-866-280-2332 Ext 1554
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
Juan.Gonzalez@stanprols.com

Quotations

Jean-Philippe Teillet
1-866-280-2332 Ext 1531
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
Jean-Philippe.Teillet@stanprols.com

Marc Daoust
1-866-280-2332 Ext 1573
Fax: 1-514-739-9912
Marc.Daoust@stanprols.com

7 Howard Court,
Quispamsis, NB
E2E 4J6

Dennis Okeefe

1-844-STANPRO (1-844-782-6776)
Cell: 1-506-647-7270

Fax: 506-849-6060
Dennis.Okeefe@stanprols.com

202 Brownlow Ave Unit LKA3,
Dartmouth NS
B3B 1T5

Quotations and Customer Service

Tricia Freeland
1-844-STANPRO (1-844-782-6776) EXT 1820

Cell: 1-902-706-4828
Fax: 902-431-7608
Tricia.Freeland@stanprols.com

Lighting Specialist and Outside Sales

Phil Deal
1-844-STANPRO (1-844-782-6776)

Cell: 1-902-497-4536
Fax: 1-902-431-7608
Phil.Deal@stanprols.com

605 Pembroke Road,
Upper Stewiacke, NS
B0N 2P0

Regional Manager, LEED Green Associate, Lighting Specialist

Jason Olney
1-844-STANPRO (1-844-782-6776)
Cell : 41-902-237-7795

Fax: 1-902-431-7608
Jason.Olney@stanprols.com

AGENTS

B. Davis Agencies Ltd

96 Castors Drive
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 5K5

Blair Davis
1- 709-747-5805
Fax: 1-709-747-5807
b.davis@nf.sympatico.ca

Des Burridge
1-709-747-5805
Fax: 1-709-747-5807
dburridge@blairdavisagency.ca

AMP Agent Manufacturier Inc.

2600 rue Jean Perrin, Local 190
Québec (QC)
G2C 2C6

www.ampquebec.ca

Internal Sales

David Perrier
1-418-683-8080 ext 224
Fax: 418-683-8080
David.Perrier@ampquebec.ca

External Sales

Maxim Kennedy
1-418-683-8080 ext 223
Fax: 418-683-8080
Maxim.Kennedy@ampquebec.ca

BDA Lighting Group

77 Auriga Drive Unit #6,
Ottawa, Ontario
K2E 7Z7
www.bdalg.ca

François Bertrand
1-613.298.2966
Fax: 1-613.727.6231
fbertrand@bdalg.ca

Jean-Simon Danis
1-819.661.3408
Fax: 1-613.727.6231
jsdanis@bdalg.ca

Intact Lighting Group

1180 Kerrisdale Blvd, Unit 1A,
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 8Z9
www.intactlightinggroup.com

Forrest Jones
Phone: : 1-905-535-5555
E-mail: forrest@intactlightinggroup.com

Quotations

Trevor Bierema
Phone: 1-905-535-5555
E-mail: trevor@intactlightinggroup.com

Electrateck Sales Ltd.

216 Worthington Street West,
Northbay, Ontario
P1B 3B4
www.electratek.ca

Rob Bourre
1-705-497-5959
Télécopieur : 1-705-497-5960
electratekrob@bellnet.ca

Shawn Kennedy

1-705-497-5959
Fax: 1-705-497-5960
shawn@electratek.ca

Wharton Sales

4172 Raney Crescent,
London, Ontario
N6L 1C3
www.wscls.com

Dennis Wharton – Principle
1-519-652-9060

Steve Wharton
1-519-652-9060 EXT 229
stevewharton@wscls.com

Scott Wharton
1-519-652-9060 EXT 242
scottwharton@wscls.com

GB Agencies Ltd.

1214 Chevrier Blvd., Unit D,
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 1Y3
www.gbagencies.com

Gary Beer
1-204-219-3160
Fax: 1-204-219-3087
Gary@gbagencies.com

Geoff Ginn
1-204-219-3160
Fax: 1-204-219-3087
Geoff@gbagencies.com

Cory Philbeam
1-204-219-3160
Fax: 204-219-3087
Cory@gbagencies.com

GB Agencies Ltd.

10 McKell Bay,
Regina, SK
S4R 6W9
www.gbagencies.com

Jason Budd
1-306-209-7504
Jason@gbagencies.com

Richard McDonald & Associates Ltd

1224 – 9th Avenue S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 0T1
www.wowlighting.com

Specification and Design Assistance

Dan Parker
1-403-266-6249 EXT 235
Fax: 1-403-266-5582
Dan@wowlighting.com

Customer Service

Gordon McKay
1-403-266-6249 EXT 224
Fax: 1-403-266-5582
gordon@wowlighting.com

Richard McDonald & Associates Ltd

11104 – 107 Avenue,
Edmonton, Alberta
T5H 0X8
www.wowlighting.com

Specification and Design Assistance

Lance Warner
1-877-355-0414 EXT 32
Fax: 1-780-469-5787
Lance@wowlighting.com

Customer Service

Ryan Dixon
1-877-355-0414 EXT 27
TFax: 1-780-469-5787
Ryan@wowlighting.com

Cascadia Sales Inc.

Unit 16 – 19158 94th Ave
Surrey BC
V4N-4X8

www.cascadiasales.ca

Keith Maguire
Phone: (604) 888-3344
keith@cascadiasales.ca

Customer Service

Phone: (604) 888-3344
sales@cascadiasales.ca